PARENT LOGIN Welcome to Rosary Convent High School

DATE DAY SUBJECT
27-03-2020 Friday Art and Moral Science
28-03-2020 Saturday Computer Science
30-03-2020 Monday Mathematics
31-03-2020 Tuesday English
01-04-2020 Wednesday General Science
03-04-2020 Friday I Language
04-04-2020 Saturday Social Studies
06-04-2020 Monday II Language
 
DATE DAY SUBJECT (CLASS V) SUBJECT (CLASS VI & VII) SUBJECT (CLASS-VIII)
27-03-2020 Friday Art and Moral Science Art and Moral Science Art and Moral Science
28-03-2020 Saturday Computer Science Computer Science Computer Science
06-04-2020 Monday - - Biological Science
Timings: 9.00 a.m. to 12.15p.m.
07-04-2020 Tuesday General Science I Language Mathematics
08-04-2020 Wednesday I Language II Language Physical Science
09-04-2020 Thursday English English Social Studies
13-04-2020 Monday Mathematics Social Studies I Language
15-04-2020 Wednesday Social Studies Mathematics II Language
16-04-2020 Thursday II Language General Science English